bbg logo in concert

TOUR ARCHIVE: Our 2015 & 2014 dates!

USA:

Saturday, January 3, 2015
Bright Blue Gorilla concert and Go with Le Flo screening
1:30 p.m. Bowers Museum, Santa Ana, CA

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 7pm
Bright Blue Gorilla concert as part of the Brett Perkins Presents singer/songwriter series
at Freemont Center Theater, Pasadena


GERMANY:

February 5th thru 11th, 2015
Bright Blue Gorilla will be at the Berlinale Film Festival, Berlin. Are you going? email us!

Monday, March 2, 2015
Bright Blue Gorilla concert and Go with Le Flo screening
IL Kino Berlin
Doors at 19:00, BBG concert 19:30, followed by screening of Go with Le Flo and Question & Answer session with actors!

DENMARK:

Saturday February 14, 2015 - 19:30
Go with Le Flo screening and Bright Blue Gorilla concert, Husets Biograf, Copenhagen

Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
ÅSV Aarhus presents: Workshop with Bright Blue Gorilla,
Going Indie: How to Make a Living from your Music
Location: PROMUS - Produktionscenteret for Rytmisk Musik i Århus Vester Alle 15, 8000 Aarhus, Denmark

Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015
Bright Blue Gorilla Concert -
featured guest at Songwriters Playground
Open Stage with amazing host Benjamin Aggerbæk!
Café Blågårds Apotek, Copenhagen

HOLLAND:
Friday March 6, 2015
Bright Blue Gorilla concert and Go with Le Flo screening
Private House Concert, Deventer(email for info)

Saturday March 7, 2015
Bright Blue Gorilla concert and Go with Le Flo screening
Private House Concert, Doetinchem(email for info)

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 2 to 5 pm
Go with Le Flo screening and Bright Blue Gorilla concert at cozy house in Silvolde, Netherlands
email for reservations

Monday, March 9, 2015
Bright Blue Gorilla concert
De Parel van Zuilen, Utrecht

Thursday, March 12, 2015
Bright Blue Gorilla Workshop
The Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Friday, March 13, 2015
Bright Blue Gorilla unplugged concert at
wine sociëty Les Petits Crus - Sounds Like Wine event
Private Home but all are welcome 20:00 - 23:00
Limited Tickets available, please register in advance
6 amazing wines from the USA and great live music

Friday, April 17 2015
Bright Blue Gorilla concert and Go with Le Flo screening
Parkfilmhuis, Alphen aan den Rijn

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Bright Blue Gorilla concert (private event),

Sunday, April 19, 2015
Concert and Go with Le Flo screening at
Torenlaan 38 in Zeist
Aanvang concert: 16:00 (zaal open 15:30)
Aanvang film: 17:15
Toegang: €10,- (kinderen/studenten: €7,-)
Reserveer nu kaarten!

 

2014 SHOWS:

USA:

April 11, 12, 13, 2014
Go with Le Flo Premiere Weekend with Bright Blue Gorilla concert. Downtown Independent, Los Angeles

April 14 thru 25
Go with Le Flo cinema run at Downtown Independent, Los Angeles

July 23 thru 27, 2014
Go with Le Flo at Prescott Int'l Film Festival, with Bright Blue Gorilla Q & A. Prescott, Arizona

CHINA:
April 13 thru 23, 2014
Go with Le Flo and Bright Blue Gorilla concert at Beijing International Film Festival.

DENMARK:
Saturday August 16, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla at Copenhagen Singer Songwriter's Festival
BBG concert at 23:00 (Bright Blue Gorilla will also be doing a workshop about Film and TV music placement for Indies)


Sunday August 17, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla workshop
"Getting Indie With It" - Film & TV Placement
at Copenhagen Songwriter's Festival

Friday September 12, 2014
Special concert & screening of Go with Le Flo at Eastside Kino Cph By invitation only. email to find out how you can attend.

Saturday September 13, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla concert at the Klub Geyser Festival - 20:00
Kulturhuset Islands Brygge, Islands Brygge 18, 2300 Kbh. S

Tuesday September 23, 2014
Go with Le Flo screening and Bright Blue Gorilla workshop: "Getting Indie With It" - Creating Success as an
Independent Film and/or Music Artist - Øst for Paradis, Aarhus

Saturday November 1, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla concert at Cafe de Lune 20.00
Glostrup Storcenter 26, 2600 Glostrup

GERMANY:
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla Live on Radio Eins with Knut Elstermann in Am Gleisdreieck Park Berlin. 13:00 Uhr

Saturday Aug 23, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla concert at Berlin Film Festival Network Open Air Summer All Day and Long Night Event at Kino Zukunft 22:00 Uhr

Tuesday Aug 26, 2014
Go with Le Flo Open air screening and Bright Blue Gorilla concert with actors at Freiluftkino Kreuzberg Berlin

Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla interview (with special guest from Go with Le Flo) - on Flux FM in Berlin - at 17:00 Uhr

Friday Aug 29 thru Sept 2, 2014
Premiere German Cinema Run of Go with Le Flo (with a Bright Blue Gorilla Concert opening night) at Babylon, Berlin

Friday Sept 5, 2014
Go with Le Flo Open Air Screening Leipzig with introduction by Bright Blue Gorilla

Friday Sept 5, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla interview airs on Radio Blau in the evening, Leizpzig

Saturday Sept 6, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla
Live on Radio Blau at noon, Leipzig

Saturday Sept 6 thru 10, 2014
Go with Le Flo Leipzig Premiere at Luru Kino
(with a Bright Blue Gorilla Concert opening night)

Sunday Sept 7, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla concert at Friendly Society, Berlin
Entrance is free. Seating is limited, so make a reservation or arrive half an hour early! Concert starts at 19:00
Reservations at: 030-28046190 or sss@friendlysociety.de

Monday Sept 8, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla - Canoe Concert! BBG will be filmed performing in a canoe on the water in Berlin.

Friday Oct 24 thru 26, 2014
Cologne Theatrical Premiere at Filmclub 813, Cologne (with a Bright Blue Gorilla Concert opening night at 20 Uhr, Saturday at 22:30 Uhr, and Sunday at 20:30 Uhr.)

Saturday Oct 25, 2014
Go with Le Flo screening and unplugged Bright Blue Gorilla concert at Mastul, Berlin


SWEDEN:
Thursday Sept 18, 2014
Go with Le Flo screening & Bright Blue Gorilla concert at Löftadalens folkhögskola, Åsa

Friday Sept 19, 2014
BBG workshop at Löftadalens folkhögskola, Åsa

Saturday Sept 20, 2014
House concert with Bright Blue Gorilla and Sofia Ekberg, Frillesås. email for more info.

UNITED KINGDOM:
Saturday Sept 27, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla Live on Morning Radio show at Tony Moore's Music Emporium on Soho Radio

Saturday Sept 27, 2014
Go with Le Flo screening and Bright Blue Gorilla concert at White Lion in South London (232 Streatham High Road, London SW16 1BB)

Sunday Sept 28, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla concert at St Pancras Old Church, London (support act for David Surkamp of Pavlov’s Dog)

Tuesday Sept 30, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla concert at Bedford, London
You can watch live via webcast
!

NETHERLANDS:
Thursday Oct 2, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla concert at Nutty Anita's Comedy Night
Amsterdam 20:30

Friday Oct 3, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla Live on Blueprint Radio show with Thomas Kaldijk, Veendam, Holland (Live from Theatre van Beresteyn Museumplein 5a 9641 AD Veendam)

Friday Oct 3, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla House concert at Huiskamercafe, Westerwijtwerd

Saturday Oct 4, 2014
Go with Le Flo screening and Bright Blue Gorilla concert,
Wittevrouwen Theatre, Utrecht

Sunday Oct 5, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla House concert, Beets, Holland (between Amsterdam and Hoorn - email for more info)

Monday Oct 6, 2014
Go with Le Flo screening Bright Blue Gorilla concert at Zaal 100, Amsterdam

Tuesday Oct 7, 2014
Go with Le Flo Screening and Bright Blue Gorilla Concert at Filmhuis Keizer, Deventer

Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
Go with Le Flo Screening and Bright Blue Gorilla Concert at Blauwdruck, Zwolle

Thursday Oct 9, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla in Café The Livingroom in Zwolle.

Friday Oct 10, 2014
Go with Le Flo Screening & Bright Blue Gorilla Concert at Filmtheater Hilversum

Saturday Oct 11, 2014
Go with Le Flo Screening and Bright Blue Gorilla Concert at RKZ Bios, Groningen

Sunday October 12, 2014, 2014
Go with Le Flo screening at Lichtmakers, Groningen

Monday Oct 13, 2014
Go with Le Flo Screening at RKZ Bios, Groningen

Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla Concert at Acoustic Alley - Theater in de Steeg, Den Haag


Thursday/Friday Oct 16/17, 2014
Go with Le Flo Screening and Bright Blue Gorilla Concert at Bioscoop Bodegraven

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla House Concert and Go with Le Flo screening
Alphen aan den Rijn,Doors at 19:00, concert 19:30, film 20:00
email for more info

Sunday Oct 19, 2014
Go with Le Flo screening and Bright Blue Gorilla concert
at Cafe Lokaal, Heemskerk 18:30


USA:

Wednesday November 5, 2014
Go with Le Flo screening and Bright Blue Gorilla concert as part of the Southern Circuit Tour - Clemson University, Clemson, South Carolina

Sunday November 9, 2014
Go with Le Flo screening and Bright Blue Gorilla concert as part of the Southern Circuit Tour - Winder Cultural Arts Center, Winder, Georgia

Tuesday November 11, 2014
Go with Le Flo screening and Bright Blue Gorilla concert as part of the Southern Circuit Tour - Morris Museum of Art, Augusta, Georgia

Thursday November 13, 2014
Go with Le Flo screening and Bright Blue Gorilla concert as part of the Southern Circuit Tour - Wallace State Community College, Hanceville, Alabama


Friday Dec 5, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla live on KKUP at 4 pm
Friday Folk Off with host David Stafford

Friday, December 5, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla Concert
The Mudpuddle in Niles, California

Sunday, December 7, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla Concert and Go with Le Flo screening
The Edison Theater in Niles, California 4 pm

Saturday, December 13, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla Concert
Grange, Paradise, California 7 pm

Sunday, December 14, 2014
Bright Blue Gorilla Concert and Go with Le Flo screening
Pageant Cinema Chico, California 6 pm


GO BACK TO 2017 DATES

 
bbg
photo by Wout Folmer
 
 
bbg